Skip to content

TAB Members

Current Members

TAB Member Name E-mail Address Membership Affiliation Term Appointed
Joel Reeves EX OFFICIO Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer (chair) Spring 2012
Jennifer Gramling Provost Fall 2017
Mark Alexander Vice Chancellor Student Life Fall 2011
David Ratledge EX OFFICIO Representative from UT Libraries January 2011
Larry Jennings EX OFFICIO Associate CIO for Service Level & Capacity Management Fall 2014
David Cihak Dean’s Council Representative Appointed by the Provost Fall 2018
Matthew Herald Student 2018-2019
Sam Hazlewood Student 2018-2019
Nick Corbin Student 2018-2019
Chandler Lampe Student 2018-2019
Michelle Parker Student (Graduate) 2018-2019
Jenn Summers Student (Graduate) 2018-2019
Evan Painter Student 2018-2019

TAB Appointment Information

Tech Fee College/Unit Contacts

College Dean/Unit Head IT
Agric’l Sciences & Natural Resources Caula Beyl Joanne Logan
Architecture & Design Scott Poole Jeff Wilkinson
Arts & Sciences Theresa Lee Christine Boake
Business Administration Stephen Mangum Betsy Adams
Communication & Information Michael Wirth John McNair
Education HHS Bob Rider James Remington
Engineering Wayne Davis Bill Dunne
Law Melanie Wilson Chris Bombardo
Library Steven Smith David Ratledge
Nursing Victoria Niederhauser Andi Damewood
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor David Manderscheid Mark Savage
Social Work (Interim) David Dupper Ken Wagner
Student Life Vince Carilli Mark Alexander
​Veterinary Medicine ​Jim Thompson ​Michael Cunningham

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.